Result of Co-Option Election

Vacancy 1 Ms. K.S. Drake

Vacancy 2 Mr J. Gray



Vacancy 1 - Ms K.S. Drake

Vacancy 2 - Mr. J. Gray

Please see the attached document, the persons listed were validly nominated and were duly elected without a contest.  (This is because there are 12 vacancies, but there were only 10 candidates, therefore these candidates are automatically elected).


Please see the attached document, Notice of Poll.

Please note that North Tawton Parish falls within Exbourne Ward.

These are the Candidates for West Devon Borough Council Borough Councillors - the number to be elected is 2.

Please see the attached document for information about parish and town council elections on Thursday 2 May 2019.  You can see the electoral areas, and the numbers of councillors to be elected for each area, as well as information about getting a nomination pack to stand as a councillor, and how to vote etc.